Individual Emails

Corolla
Headquarters
   
Chief Executive Officer Raju Uppalapati ruppal@bdahomes.com
President Eric Avery eavery@bdahomes.com
Assistant to Eric Avery Angela Davis adavis@bdahomes.com
Finance/Controller Kimberly Moore kmoore@bdahomes.com
Accounting Associate Jamie Cunningham jcunningham@bdahomes.com
Finance/Accounts Payable Leta Bishop lbishop@bdahomes.com
Construction
Customer Service
  info@bdahomes.com
Construction Assistant Carol Sober csober@bdahomes.com
Construction Supervisor David Henley dhenley@bdahomes.com
Construction Manager Bradley Kovach bkovach@bdahomes.com
Interior Design Julia Jennette jjennette@bdahomes.com
CAD Home Designer Rick Murray rmurray@bdahomes.com
CAD Home Designer Jesse Thompson jthompson@bdahomes.com
Purchasing Jeff (Chop) Thompson jthompson@bdahomes.com
Estimating Kevin Lineberger klineberger@bdahomes.com
Receptionist Tiffany Vasquez tblackwell@bdahomes.com

Corolla Office
Broker In C
harge

Linda Harris lharris@bdahomes.com
Sales - Corolla Holly Britt hbritt@bdahomes.com
Sales - Corolla Kay Cole kcole@bdahomes.com
Sales - Corolla Deanna Davis ddavis@bdahomes.com
Sales - Corolla Barbara Foxwell bfoxwell@bdahomes.com
Sales - Corolla Katie Mann kmann@bdahomes.com
Sales - Corolla Gary Mann gmann@bdahomes.com
Sales - Corolla Nancy T. Merrihue nmerrihue@bdahomes.com
Sales - Corolla Linda Meurer lmeurer@bdahomes.com
Sales - Corolla John Meurer jmeurer@bdahomes.com
Sales - Corolla Carol Riggle criggle@bdahomes.com
Sales - Corolla Jack Riggle jriggle@bdahomes.com
Sales Assistant to
Jack and Carol Riggle
Tammy Fincham tfincham@bdahomes.com
Sales - Corolla Wanda Wise wwise@bdahomes.com

Duck Office
Broker In Charge

Rita Rogerson

rrogerson@bdahomes.com

Sales - Duck Tara Burlage tburlage@bdahomes.com
Sales - Duck Sandi Byers sbyers@bdahomes.com
Sales - Duck Bryant Carter bcarter@bdahomes.com
Sales - Duck Daphne DeGabrielle daphne@bdahomes.com
Sales - Duck Cooper Hawk chawk@bdahomes.com
Sales - Duck Natalya Sharp nsharp@bdahomes.com

Kitty Hawk Office
Broker In Charge

Rita Rogerson rrogerson@bdahomes.com
Sales - Kitty Hawk Maria Fargione mfargione@bdahomes.com
Sales - Kitty Hawk John Gross jgross@bdahomes.com
Sales - Kitty Hawk Dave Hoare dhoare@bdahomes.com
Sales - Kitty Hawk Kevin Lucas klucas@bdahomes.com
Sales - Kitty Hawk Mark Massey mmassey@bdahomes.com
Sales - Kitty Hawk Jerry Speight jspeight@bdahomes.com

Rodanthe Office
Broker In Charge

Chris Hardee chardee@bdahomes.com
Sales - Rodanthe Jim Eckhardt jeckhardt@bdahomes.com
Sales - Rodanthe Miles E. Midgette mmidgette@bdahomes.com
 
 
BD&A Realty & Construction, Inc. | 821 Ocean Trail, Suite 4 | Corolla, NC 27927 | (866) 453-3634
info@bdahomes.com © Copyright 2008 by Visual Data Systems, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy
Site Map
 
   
BD&A Builders, Developers & Associates